Book of Acts


# Title Date Speaker Part
1 Book of Acts: "The Reversal of Lost Causes" 02-25-2024, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 35
2 Book of Acts: "What It Takes To Be A Real Encourager" 02-18-2024, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 34
3 Book of Acts: "Growing into Greatness" 02-18-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 33
4 Book of Acts: "From Preying to Praying" 02-11-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 32
5 Book of Acts: "Adding a Little Water to the Gospel" 02-04-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 31
6 Book of Acts: "Simon: Christian or Counterfeit?" 01-28-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 30
7 Book of Acts: "First Century Grafitti" 01-21-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 29
8 Book of Acts: "Stephen's Crowning Moment" 01-07-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 28
9 Book of Acts: "The Gift of Tongues: Is It for Today?" (pt. 3) 11-19-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 27
10 Book of Acts: "He Turned the Tables on His Accusers" 11-19-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 26
11 Book of Acts: "The Gift of Tongues: Is It for Today?" (pt. 2) 11-12-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 25
12 Book of Acts: "He's the Spittin' Image" 11-12-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 24
13 Book of Acts: “The Gift of Tongues: Is It for Today?” (pt. 1) 11-05-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 23
14 Book of Acts: “Growing Pains” 11-05-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 22
15 Book of Acts: “The Great Sanhedrin’s Great Snafu” 10-29-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 21
16 Book of Acts: “The Day Satan Came to Church” 10-22-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 20
17 Book of Acts: "The Filling of the Spirit" (pt. 2) 10-15-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 19
18 Book of Acts: "Saintly Solidarity" 10-15-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 18
19 Book of Acts: “Filling of the Spirit” (pt. 1) 10-08-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 17
20 Book of Acts: “Shaking Up the Joint” 10-08-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 16
21 Book of Acts: "What Miracles, Signs and Wonders Are for Today?" (pt. 3) 10-01-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 15
22 Book of Acts: "What Miracles, Signs and Wonders Are for Today?" (pt. 2) 09-24-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 14
23 Book of Acts: "Standing Up to the Sanhedrin" 09-24-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 13
24 Book of Acts: "What Miracles, Signs and Wonders Are for Today?" (pt. 1) 09-17-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 12
25 Book of Acts: "Jumping for Joy in Jerusalem" 09-17-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 11
26 Book of Acts: “Marks of the Early Church” 09-10-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 10
27 Book of Acts: "Brothers, What Shall We Do?" 09-03-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 9
28 Book of Acts: "The First Sermon by the Church" 07-30-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 8
29 Book of Acts: "The Last Pentecost" 07-30-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 7
30 Book of Acts: "Casting Dice to Find God's Will" 07-23-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 6
31 Book of Acts: "From Awful to Amazing" 07-23-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 5
32 Book of Acts: "The Real Deal" 07-16-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 4
33 Book of Acts: "Justice for Judas" 07-09-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 3
34 Book of Acts: "The Essentials" 07-02-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 2
35 Book of Acts: "Meet the Author" 06-25-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 1