Book of Acts


# Title Date Speaker Part
1 Book of Acts: "Preaching Someone Else's Message" 06-16-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 44
2 Book of Acts: "Satan's Shots at Serving Saints" 06-09-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 43
3 Book of Acts: "Mountain Movers" 06-02-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 42
4 Book of Acts: "No Trespassing!" 05-19-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 41
5 Book of Acts: "The Great Escape" 05-12-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 40
6 Book of Acts: "The First to be Called Christians" 04-28-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 39
7 Book of Acts: "Getting Out of God's Way" 04-21-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 38
8 Book of Acts: "Major Moments That Make a Major Difference" 04-14-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 37
9 Book of Acts: “Grace for Every Race” 04-07-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 36
10 Book of Acts: "The Reversal of Lost Causes" 02-25-2024, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 35
11 Book of Acts: "What It Takes To Be A Real Encourager" 02-18-2024, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 34
12 Book of Acts: "Growing into Greatness" 02-18-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 33
13 Book of Acts: "From Preying to Praying" 02-11-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 32
14 Book of Acts: "Adding a Little Water to the Gospel" 02-04-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 31
15 Book of Acts: "Simon: Christian or Counterfeit?" 01-28-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 30
16 Book of Acts: "First Century Grafitti" 01-21-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 29
17 Book of Acts: "Stephen's Crowning Moment" 01-07-2024, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 28
18 Book of Acts: "The Gift of Tongues: Is It for Today?" (pt. 3) 11-19-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 27
19 Book of Acts: "He Turned the Tables on His Accusers" 11-19-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 26
20 Book of Acts: "The Gift of Tongues: Is It for Today?" (pt. 2) 11-12-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 25
21 Book of Acts: "He's the Spittin' Image" 11-12-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 24
22 Book of Acts: “The Gift of Tongues: Is It for Today?” (pt. 1) 11-05-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 23
23 Book of Acts: “Growing Pains” 11-05-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 22
24 Book of Acts: “The Great Sanhedrin’s Great Snafu” 10-29-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 21
25 Book of Acts: “The Day Satan Came to Church” 10-22-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 20
26 Book of Acts: "The Filling of the Spirit" (pt. 2) 10-15-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 19
27 Book of Acts: "Saintly Solidarity" 10-15-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 18
28 Book of Acts: “Filling of the Spirit” (pt. 1) 10-08-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 17
29 Book of Acts: “Shaking Up the Joint” 10-08-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 16
30 Book of Acts: "What Miracles, Signs and Wonders Are for Today?" (pt. 3) 10-01-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 15
31 Book of Acts: "What Miracles, Signs and Wonders Are for Today?" (pt. 2) 09-24-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 14
32 Book of Acts: "Standing Up to the Sanhedrin" 09-24-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 13
33 Book of Acts: "What Miracles, Signs and Wonders Are for Today?" (pt. 1) 09-17-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 12
34 Book of Acts: "Jumping for Joy in Jerusalem" 09-17-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 11
35 Book of Acts: “Marks of the Early Church” 09-10-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 10
36 Book of Acts: "Brothers, What Shall We Do?" 09-03-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 9
37 Book of Acts: "The First Sermon by the Church" 07-30-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 8
38 Book of Acts: "The Last Pentecost" 07-30-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 7
39 Book of Acts: "Casting Dice to Find God's Will" 07-23-2023, Sunday PM Wayne Burggraff Part 6
40 Book of Acts: "From Awful to Amazing" 07-23-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 5
41 Book of Acts: "The Real Deal" 07-16-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 4
42 Book of Acts: "Justice for Judas" 07-09-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 3
43 Book of Acts: "The Essentials" 07-02-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 2
44 Book of Acts: "Meet the Author" 06-25-2023, Sunday AM Wayne Burggraff Part 1