Recent Sermon Series


9 Sermons

Book of Judges

God, Moses, and Joshua were concerned for the next generation. This series will focus on battling for the 2nd generation and beyond.

format_align_left Explore
12 Sermons

Nehemiah

The Book of Nehemiah

format_align_left Explore
16 Sermons

United We Stand

Exploring the unity of the body of Christ

format_align_left Explore
5 Sermons

Pointers to Parents

Biblical pointers for directing your family.

format_align_left Explore
12 Sermons

Abraham

Lessons from the life of Abraham.

format_align_left Explore

Subscribe to the podcast to automatically download new sermons as they are added

Recent Sermons


# Title Date Service Series
1 God's Mouthpiece 12-03-2017 Sunday PM
2 Face First in the Fishes 12-03-2017 Sunday AM
3 The Psalms & Their Stories 12-03-2017 Sunday School
4 We Should Not Worry 11-29-2017 Wednesday
5 Are You A Pouter Or Pearl Poducer? 11-26-2017 Sunday AM
6 Learning To Make A Difference In The World Arounds Us 11-26-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 12)
7 Gideon:Throwing Out a Fleece 11-19-2017 Sunday PM Book of Judges (Part 9)
8 Gideon: Changes for Good & God 11-19-2017 Sunday AM Book of Judges (Part 8)
9 Learning To Make A Difference In The World Arounds Us 11-19-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 11)
10 His Greatest Test 11-15-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 12)
11 Gideon, A Mighty Man of Valor? 11-12-2017 Sunday AM Book of Judges (Part 7)
12 Learning To Make A Difference In The World Around Us 11-12-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 10)
13 Bickering at Beersheba 11-08-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 11)
14 Ms Jael, Minister of Milk & a Maul 11-05-2017 Sunday PM Book of Judges (Part 6)
15 Deborah, The Mother Of Israel 11-05-2017 Sunday AM Book of Judges (Part 5)
16 Learning To Make A Difference In The World Arounds Us 11-05-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 9)
17 A Junkyard Orchestra 10-29-2017 Sunday PM Book of Judges (Part 4)
18 The Day Lefty Let Fatty Have It 10-29-2017 Sunday AM Book of Judges (Part 3)
19 Learning To Make A Difference In The World Around Us 10-29-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 8)
20 It's A Boy 10-25-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 10)
21 Othniel - The 1st Judge 10-22-2017 Sunday PM Book of Judges (Part 2)
22 Battling for the 2nd Generation & Beyond 10-22-2017 Sunday AM Book of Judges (Part 1)
23 Learning To Make A Difference In The World Around Us 10-22-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 7)
24 Deja Vu - All Over Again 10-18-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 9)
25 Me, Myself and I 10-15-2017 Sunday PM Digital Discernment (Part 3)
26 Kingdom of Me 10-15-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 17)
27 Lessons from the Book of Nehemiah 10-15-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 6)
28 Is It Not A Little One? 10-11-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 8)
29 Others, Tech, and Us 10-08-2017 Sunday PM Digital Discernment (Part 2)
30 Doing Better In The Latter Days 10-08-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 16)
31 Making A Difference In Our World 10-08-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 5)
32 Digital Discernment - God, Tech and Us 10-01-2017 Sunday PM Digital Discernment (Part 1)
33 Eucharist Etiquette 10-01-2017 Sunday AM
34 Making A Difference In Our World 10-01-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 4)
35 Dissolving the Doubts Away 09-27-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 7)
36 Food Fights 09-24-2017 Sunday PM United We Stand (Part 15)
37 Wearing A "C" On Your Sleeve: Biblical Judging vs Being Judgemental 09-24-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 14)
38 Making A Difference In Our World 09-24-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 3)
39 El Shaddai - Almighty God 09-20-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 6)
40 Who Is Strong? Who Is Weak? 09-17-2017 Sunday PM United We Stand (Part 13)
41 Living As If You're Leav'n 09-17-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 12)
42 Return, Rebuild and Reinforce 09-17-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 2)
43 If Under the Gun - Don't Shoot Yourself 09-13-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 5)
44 A Fever of Unity Verses 09-10-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 11)
45 An Introduction 09-10-2017 Sunday School Nehemiah (Part 1)
46 Giving Hope in Hard Times 09-03-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 10)
47 His Final Week 09-03-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 123)
48 Rahab: The Prostitute Who Became A Princess 08-30-2017 Wednesday
49 Walking In Him 08-27-2017 Sunday PM
50 The Fear Factor 08-20-2017 Sunday AM
51 His Final Week: Time Around His Death and Burial 08-20-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 122)
52 Uzza: Nothing Replaces Obedience 08-16-2017 Wednesday
53 Evidence of the Invisible 08-13-2017 Sunday PM
54 Run Your Race 08-13-2017 Sunday AM
55 His Final Week 08-13-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 121)
56 Kids, Cups, and Casting Out Demons (Part 2) 08-06-2017 Sunday PM United We Stand (Part 9)
57 Kids, Cups, and Casting Out Demons 08-06-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 8)
58 His Final Week - Jesus' Trials 08-06-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 120)
59 Mr. Potato Head and the Church 07-30-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 6)
60 His Final Moments - Jesus' Trials 07-30-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 119)
61 You May Kiss the Bride 07-23-2017 Sunday PM United We Stand (Part 5)
62 Lifted from Lo-Debar 07-23-2017 Sunday AM
63 Abram: He had Trouble Trusting at Times 07-19-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 4)
64 Encourage Me?!?! 07-16-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 4)
65 His Final Week - The Last Supper 07-16-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 118)
66 Rebuilding a Divided House 07-09-2017 Sunday PM United We Stand (Part 3)
67 Who Are The Wisest Ones In Our Church? 07-09-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 2)
68 His Final Week - Jesus Entered Gethsemane 07-09-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 117)
69 Facts About Fellowshipping with the Faithful 07-02-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 1)
70 His Final Week - Right After The Last Supper (Part 2) 07-02-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 116)
71 The Partnership of Parents 06-25-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 5)
72 His Final Week - Right After The Last Supper 06-25-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 115)
73 The Good Samaritan 06-21-2017 Wednesday
74 Preparing For The Inevitable (Part 4) 06-14-2017 Wednesday Dealing with Death (Part 16)
75 Panel Discussion 06-11-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 15)
76 Parents Are Partners 06-11-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 4)
77 Preparing For The Inevitable (Part3) 06-11-2017 Sunday School Dealing with Death (Part 14)
78 The Big Picture For Parents 06-04-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 3)
79 Preparing For The Inevitable (Part2) 06-04-2017 Sunday School Dealing with Death (Part 13)
80 Jabez: A Man Known Only by His Prayer 05-31-2017 Wednesday
81 My Children Are An Heritage Of The Lord 05-28-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 2)
82 Preparing For The Inevitable (Part1) 05-28-2017 Sunday School Dealing with Death (Part 12)
83 Abram the Great 05-24-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 3)
84 Missionary to Portugal 05-21-2017 Sunday PM
85 Where Do We Start 05-21-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 1)
86 His Final Week 05-21-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 114)
87 Not So "Honest Abe" 05-17-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 2)
88 The Women of Proverbs 31 Fame 05-14-2017 Sunday AM
89 His Final Week 05-14-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 113)
90 Abraham: The Friend of God 05-10-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 1)
91 Prayer: Learning the Right Words to Say 05-07-2017 Sunday PM
92 Prayer: Who Does Your Heavy Lifting? 05-07-2017 Sunday AM
93 His Final Week 05-07-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 112)
94 Fishing 101: Facts of Life From A Fisherman 04-23-2017 Sunday PM
95 Looking Up When Feeling Really Low 04-23-2017 Sunday AM
96 His Final Week 04-23-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 111)
97 Luke's Evidence for the Resurrection 04-19-2017 Wednesday
98 Last Words, Loving Words 04-16-2017 Sunday AM
99 Last Words, Loving Words 04-09-2017 Sunday PM
100 Last Words, Loving Words 04-09-2017 Sunday AM
101 His Final Week 04-09-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 110)
102 Ministering to Missionaries 04-02-2017 Sunday PM Missions Focus Month 2017
103 God is Faithful, Are We? 04-02-2017 Sunday AM
104 His Final Week 04-02-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 109)
105 Missions Conference Guest - South Africa 03-22-2017 Wednesday Missions Focus Month 2017
106 Missions Conference Guest - Spain 03-19-2017 Sunday PM Missions Focus Month 2017
107 Missions Conference Guest - South Africa 03-19-2017 Sunday AM Missions Focus Month 2017
108 Missionary Guest to India (Part 2) 03-12-2017 Sunday PM Missions Focus Month 2017
109 Missionary Guest to India (Part 1) 03-12-2017 Sunday AM Missions Focus Month 2017
110 Missionary Guest to Slovakia 03-08-2017 Wednesday Missions Focus Month 2017
111 Missionary Guest to South Africa 03-05-2017 Sunday PM Missions Focus Month 2017
112 Missionary Guest - Slavic Bible Institute 03-05-2017 Sunday AM Missions Focus Month 2017
113 Missionary Guest - Slavic Bible Institute 03-05-2017 Sunday School Missions Focus Month 2017
114 Presentation of REACH Ministry 02-26-2017 Sunday PM
115 FBC Version of March Madness 02-26-2017 Sunday AM
116 His Final Week - During His Final Tuesday Jesus was Very Busy (Part 2) 02-26-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 108)
117 Crossing the Jordan 02-22-2017 Wednesday
118 Will There be Alien Beings in Heaven 02-19-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 11)
119 Coming Face to Face with God 02-19-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 10)
120 His Final Week - During His Final Tuesday Jesus was Very Busy 02-19-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 107)
121 You Have No Need Any Man Teach You 02-15-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 11)
122 What do I Need to do Today to Hear Well Done Tomorrow? 02-12-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 9)
123 Having A Meeting With Your Maker 02-12-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 8)
124 His Final Week - The Olivet Discourse 02-12-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 106)
125 What About the Spiritual Gift of Healing? 02-08-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 10)
126 This World Is Not My Home Or Is It? 02-05-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 7)
127 The Fork or The Flame 02-05-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 6)
128 His Final Week 02-05-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 105)
129 Death and Dying 01-29-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 5)
130 Our Future Hope and Home (Part 2) 01-29-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 4)
131 His Final Week 01-29-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 104)
132 Speaking In Tongues 01-25-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 9)
133 Our Future Hope and Home (Part 1) 01-22-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 3)
134 His Final Week 01-22-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 103)
135 The Gifts of the Spirit (Part 2) 01-18-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 8)
136 Our Christ In Our Crises 01-15-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 2)
137 When the Walls Come Tumbling Down 01-15-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 1)
138 His Final Week 01-15-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 102)
139 The Gifts of the Spirit (Part 1) 01-11-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 7)
140 Content in a Chaotic World 01-08-2017 Sunday PM Philippians (Part 9)
141 Protecting The Peace 01-08-2017 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 8)
142 His Final Weeks 01-08-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 101)
143 How To Have A Really Happy New Year 01-01-2017 Sunday AM The Spirit Filled Life (Part 6)
144 His Final Weeks 01-01-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 100)
145 Encountering The Truth 12-28-2016 Wednesday
146 Immanuel 12-25-2016 Sunday AM
147 Follow Me, Boys 12-21-2016 Wednesday Philippians (Part 7)
148 Beware of the Dogs this Christmas 12-18-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 6)
149 His Final Weeks 12-18-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 99)
150 Kings And Their Thrones 12-11-2016 Sunday PM
151 Friendships 12-11-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 5)
152 Merry Christmas = Mimicking Christ 12-04-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 4)
153 More Added Benefits of the Spirit's Presence 11-30-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 5)
154 Content In Any State 11-27-2016 Sunday AM
155 Biblical Meditation 11-27-2016 Sunday School
156 The Call of Duty 11-20-2016 Sunday PM Philippians (Part 3)
157 Triumphant Thoughts In Trials 11-20-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 2)
158 His Final Weeks 11-20-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 98)
159 Celebrating Thanksgiving Early 11-13-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 1)
160 His Final Weeks 11-13-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 97)
161 The Baptism & Filling of the Holy Spirit 11-09-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 4)
162 God's Chosen People 11-06-2016 Sunday PM Truths For Today (Part 12)
163 Behave According To Babel's Or The Bible's Beliefs 11-06-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 11)
164 His Final Weeks 11-06-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 96)
165 Let Us Love One Another 10-26-2016 Wednesday
166 Biblically or Politically Correct 10-23-2016 Sunday PM Truths For Today (Part 8)
167 The Great Exchange 10-23-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 7)
168 The Filling of the Spirit in the Old Testament 10-19-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 3)
169 Protecting the Innocent (Part 2) 10-16-2016 Sunday PM Truths For Today (Part 6)
170 Protecting the Innocent (Part 1) 10-16-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 5)
171 Fill Me With Your Spirit 10-12-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 2)
172 Who Should We Vote For 10-09-2016 Sunday PM Truths For Today (Part 4)
173 Should We Bother Voting? 10-09-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 3)
174 His Final Weeks 10-09-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 93)
175 Good Looks For Today 10-02-2016 Sunday AM
176 His Final Weeks 10-02-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 92)
177 What Is The Holy Spirit? 09-28-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 1)
178 Truths For Today 09-25-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 1)
179 His Final Weeks 09-25-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 91)
180 Fool's Gold 09-18-2016 Sunday PM
181 Lead Us Not Into... 09-18-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 9)
182 His Final Weeks 09-18-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 90)
183 His Final Weeks 09-11-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 89)
184 As We Forgive Our Debtors 09-11-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 8)
185 His Final Weeks 09-04-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 88)
186 Jesus Forgive Us Our Sins 09-04-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 7)
187 Give Us This Day 08-28-2016 Sunday PM The Lord's Prayer (Part 6)
188 Thy Will Be Done 08-28-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 5)
189 The First Step of Discipleship - Prayer 08-14-2016 Sunday PM
190 The First Step of Discipleship - Baptism 08-14-2016 Sunday AM
191 His Final Weeks 08-14-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 85)
192 His Final Weeks 08-07-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 83)
193 His Final Weeks 07-31-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 82)
194 A Good Burden To Have 07-17-2016 Sunday AM
195 His Final Weeks 07-17-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 81)
196 Thy Kingdom Come 07-10-2016 Sunday PM The Lord's Prayer (Part 4)
197 Hallowed Be Thy Name 07-10-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 3)
198 His Final Weeks 07-10-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 80)
199 His Final Weeks 07-03-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 79)
200 The Paternity of Prayer 07-03-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 2)
201 Dealing With Something Really Small, But Really Scary 06-29-2016 Wednesday
202 Becoming The Lord's Prayer 06-26-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 1)
203 Secular Without, Secular Within 06-22-2016 Wednesday
204 His Final Weeks 06-12-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 77)
205 Eternity Amnesia 06-08-2016 Wednesday
206 Defending Your Faith 06-05-2016 Sunday School