Recent Sermon Series


8 Sermons

United We Stand

Exploring the unity of the body of Christ

format_align_left Explore
5 Sermons

Pointers to Parents

Biblical pointers for directing your family.

format_align_left Explore
4 Sermons

Abraham

Lessons from the life of Abraham.

format_align_left Explore
10 Sermons

Missions Focus Month 2017

Updates and challenges from Missionaries

format_align_left Explore
16 Sermons

Dealing with Death

Preparing for the day when we will leave this physical life behind

format_align_left Explore
9 Sermons

Philippians

A study through Paul's letter to the Philippians

format_align_left Explore

Subscribe to the podcast to automatically download new sermons as they are added

Recent Sermons


# Title Date Service Series
1 Evidence of the Invisible 08-13-2017 Sunday PM
2 Run Your Race 08-13-2017 Sunday AM
3 Life of Christ 121 08-13-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 121)
4 Kids, Cups, and Casting Out Demons (Part 2) 08-06-2017 Sunday PM United We Stand (Part 9)
5 Kids, Cups, and Casting Out Demons 08-06-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 8)
6 Jesus' Trials 08-06-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 120)
7 Mr. Potato Head and the Church 07-30-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 6)
8 His Final Moments - Jesus' Trials 07-30-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 119)
9 You May Kiss the Bride 07-23-2017 Sunday PM United We Stand (Part 5)
10 Lifted from Lo-Debar 07-23-2017 Sunday AM
11 Abram: He had Trouble Trusting at Times 07-19-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 4)
12 Encourage Me?!?! 07-16-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 4)
13 The Last Supper 07-16-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 118)
14 Rebuilding a Divided House 07-09-2017 Sunday PM United We Stand (Part 3)
15 Who Are The Wisest Ones In Our Church? 07-09-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 2)
16 Jesus Entered Gethsemane 07-09-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 117)
17 Facts About Fellowshipping with the Faithful 07-02-2017 Sunday AM United We Stand (Part 1)
18 His Final Week - Right After The Last Supper (Part 2) 07-02-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 116)
19 The Partnership of Parents 06-25-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 5)
20 His Final Week - Right After The Last Supper 06-25-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 115)
21 The Good Samaritan 06-21-2017 Wednesday
22 Preparing For The Inevitable (Part 4) 06-14-2017 Wednesday Dealing with Death (Part 16)
23 Panel Discussion 06-11-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 15)
24 Parents Are Partners 06-11-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 4)
25 Preparing For The Inevitable (Part3) 06-11-2017 Sunday School Dealing with Death (Part 14)
26 The Big Picture For Parents 06-04-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 3)
27 Preparing For The Inevitable (Part2) 06-04-2017 Sunday School Dealing with Death (Part 13)
28 Jabez: A Man Known Only by His Prayer 05-31-2017 Wednesday
29 My Children Are An Heritage Of The Lord 05-28-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 2)
30 Preparing For The Inevitable (Part1) 05-28-2017 Sunday School Dealing with Death (Part 12)
31 Abram the Great 05-24-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 3)
32 Missionary to Portugal 05-21-2017 Sunday PM
33 Where Do We Start 05-21-2017 Sunday AM Pointers to Parents (Part 1)
34 His Final Week 05-21-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 114)
35 Not So "Honest Abe" 05-17-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 2)
36 The Women of Proverbs 31 Fame 05-14-2017 Sunday AM
37 His Final Week 05-14-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 113)
38 Abraham: The Friend of God 05-10-2017 Wednesday Abraham (Part 1)
39 Prayer: Learning the Right Words to Say 05-07-2017 Sunday PM
40 Prayer: Who Does Your Heavy Lifting? 05-07-2017 Sunday AM
41 His Final Week 05-07-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 112)
42 Fishing 101: Facts of Life From A Fisherman 04-23-2017 Sunday PM
43 Looking Up When Feeling Really Low 04-23-2017 Sunday AM
44 His Final Week 04-23-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 111)
45 Luke's Evidence for the Resurrection 04-19-2017 Wednesday
46 Last Words, Loving Words 04-16-2017 Sunday AM
47 Last Words, Loving Words 04-09-2017 Sunday PM
48 Last Words, Loving Words 04-09-2017 Sunday AM
49 His Final Week 04-09-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 110)
50 Ministering to Missionaries 04-02-2017 Sunday PM Missions Focus Month 2017
51 God is Faithful, Are We? 04-02-2017 Sunday AM
52 His Final Week 04-02-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 109)
53 Missions Conference Guest - South Africa 03-22-2017 Wednesday Missions Focus Month 2017
54 Missions Conference Guest - Spain 03-19-2017 Sunday PM Missions Focus Month 2017
55 Missions Conference Guest - South Africa 03-19-2017 Sunday AM Missions Focus Month 2017
56 Missionary Guest to India (Part 2) 03-12-2017 Sunday PM Missions Focus Month 2017
57 Missionary Guest to India (Part 1) 03-12-2017 Sunday AM Missions Focus Month 2017
58 Missionary Guest to Slovakia 03-08-2017 Wednesday Missions Focus Month 2017
59 Missionary Guest to South Africa 03-05-2017 Sunday PM Missions Focus Month 2017
60 Missionary Guest - Slavic Bible Institute 03-05-2017 Sunday AM Missions Focus Month 2017
61 Missionary Guest - Slavic Bible Institute 03-05-2017 Sunday School Missions Focus Month 2017
62 Presentation of REACH Ministry 02-26-2017 Sunday PM
63 FBC Version of March Madness 02-26-2017 Sunday AM
64 His Final Week - During His Final Tuesday Jesus was Very Busy (Part 2) 02-26-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 108)
65 Crossing the Jordan 02-22-2017 Wednesday
66 Will There be Alien Beings in Heaven 02-19-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 11)
67 Coming Face to Face with God 02-19-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 10)
68 His Final Week - During His Final Tuesday Jesus was Very Busy 02-19-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 107)
69 You Have No Need Any Man Teach You 02-15-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 11)
70 What do I Need to do Today to Hear Well Done Tomorrow? 02-12-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 9)
71 Having A Meeting With Your Maker 02-12-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 8)
72 His Final Week - The Olivet Discourse 02-12-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 106)
73 What About the Spiritual Gift of Healing? 02-08-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 10)
74 This World Is Not My Home Or Is It? 02-05-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 7)
75 The Fork or The Flame 02-05-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 6)
76 His Final Week 02-05-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 105)
77 Death and Dying 01-29-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 5)
78 Our Future Hope and Home (Part 2) 01-29-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 4)
79 His Final Week 01-29-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 104)
80 Speaking In Tongues 01-25-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 9)
81 Our Future Hope and Home (Part 1) 01-22-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 3)
82 His Final Week 01-22-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 103)
83 The Gifts of the Spirit (Part 2) 01-18-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 8)
84 Our Christ In Our Crises 01-15-2017 Sunday PM Dealing with Death (Part 2)
85 When the Walls Come Tumbling Down 01-15-2017 Sunday AM Dealing with Death (Part 1)
86 His Final Week 01-15-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 102)
87 The Gifts of the Spirit (Part 1) 01-11-2017 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 7)
88 Content in a Chaotic World 01-08-2017 Sunday PM Philippians (Part 9)
89 Protecting The Peace 01-08-2017 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 8)
90 His Final Weeks 01-08-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 101)
91 How To Have A Really Happy New Year 01-01-2017 Sunday AM The Spirit Filled Life (Part 6)
92 His Final Weeks 01-01-2017 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 100)
93 Encountering The Truth 12-28-2016 Wednesday
94 Immanuel 12-25-2016 Sunday AM
95 Follow Me, Boys 12-21-2016 Wednesday Philippians (Part 7)
96 Beware of the Dogs this Christmas 12-18-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 6)
97 His Final Weeks 12-18-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 99)
98 Kings And Their Thrones 12-11-2016 Sunday PM
99 Friendships 12-11-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 5)
100 Merry Christmas = Mimicking Christ 12-04-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 4)
101 More Added Benefits of the Spirit's Presence 11-30-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 5)
102 Content In Any State 11-27-2016 Sunday AM
103 Biblical Meditation 11-27-2016 Sunday School
104 The Call of Duty 11-20-2016 Sunday PM Philippians (Part 3)
105 Triumphant Thoughts In Trials 11-20-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 2)
106 His Final Weeks 11-20-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 98)
107 Celebrating Thanksgiving Early 11-13-2016 Sunday AM Philippians (Part 1)
108 His Final Weeks 11-13-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 97)
109 The Baptism & Filling of the Holy Spirit 11-09-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 4)
110 God's Chosen People 11-06-2016 Sunday PM Truths For Today (Part 12)
111 Behave According To Babel's Or The Bible's Beliefs 11-06-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 11)
112 His Final Weeks 11-06-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 96)
113 Let Us Love One Another 10-26-2016 Wednesday
114 Biblically or Politically Correct 10-23-2016 Sunday PM Truths For Today (Part 8)
115 The Great Exchange 10-23-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 7)
116 The Filling of the Spirit in the Old Testament 10-19-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 3)
117 Protecting the Innocent (Part 2) 10-16-2016 Sunday PM Truths For Today (Part 6)
118 Protecting the Innocent (Part 1) 10-16-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 5)
119 Fill Me With Your Spirit 10-12-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 2)
120 Who Should We Vote For 10-09-2016 Sunday PM Truths For Today (Part 4)
121 Should We Bother Voting? 10-09-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 3)
122 His Final Weeks 10-09-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 93)
123 Good Looks For Today 10-02-2016 Sunday AM
124 His Final Weeks 10-02-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 92)
125 What Is The Holy Spirit? 09-28-2016 Wednesday The Spirit Filled Life (Part 1)
126 Truths For Today 09-25-2016 Sunday AM Truths For Today (Part 1)
127 His Final Weeks 09-25-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 91)
128 Fool's Gold 09-18-2016 Sunday PM
129 Lead Us Not Into... 09-18-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 9)
130 His Final Weeks 09-18-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 90)
131 His Final Weeks 09-11-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 89)
132 As We Forgive Our Debtors 09-11-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 8)
133 His Final Weeks 09-04-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 88)
134 Jesus Forgive Us Our Sins 09-04-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 7)
135 Give Us This Day 08-28-2016 Sunday PM The Lord's Prayer (Part 6)
136 Thy Will Be Done 08-28-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 5)
137 The First Step of Discipleship - Prayer 08-14-2016 Sunday PM
138 The First Step of Discipleship - Baptism 08-14-2016 Sunday AM
139 His Final Weeks 08-14-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 85)
140 His Final Weeks 08-07-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 83)
141 His Final Weeks 07-31-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 82)
142 A Good Burden To Have 07-17-2016 Sunday AM
143 His Final Weeks 07-17-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 81)
144 Thy Kingdom Come 07-10-2016 Sunday PM The Lord's Prayer (Part 4)
145 Hallowed Be Thy Name 07-10-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 3)
146 His Final Weeks 07-10-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 80)
147 His Final Weeks 07-03-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 79)
148 The Paternity of Prayer 07-03-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 2)
149 Dealing With Something Really Small, But Really Scary 06-29-2016 Wednesday
150 Becoming The Lord's Prayer 06-26-2016 Sunday AM The Lord's Prayer (Part 1)
151 Secular Without, Secular Within 06-22-2016 Wednesday
152 His Final Weeks 06-12-2016 Sunday School Life of Christ (Part 77)
153 Eternity Amnesia 06-08-2016 Wednesday
154 Defending Your Faith 06-05-2016 Sunday School