welcome.
Many have found in Faith Baptist Church a spiritual family in which they have been able not only to grow in grace and in the knowledge of Jesus Christ, but also to serve that same Christ alongside others who also believe.
At Faith Baptist, we aspire to keep the message of the Bible at the center of everything we do. From preaching that goes through entire books of the Bible, to God-honoring musical worship services, to the training of children and teens that focuses on the truths of God’s Word, to fellowship that focuses upon mutual growth in Christ, to involvement in missions work that is changing lives around the globe, to evangelism that seeks to present the gospel in all of its fulness, our church is committed to knowing and obeying God through His Word.
As we seek to obey the commission of Christ, we invite you to join us in magnifying His name in the Lebanon area.

Planning to visit?

 

Service Times

Sunday School: 9:15 AM
Worship: 10:30 AM
Evening Service: 6:30 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 PM

Location

Upcoming Events


May 27, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM  Men's Breakfast

Sun, May 28, 2017, 12:00 PM  All-Church Luncheon

Jun 9, 2017 6:00 PM - Jun 10, 2017 2:00 PM  College & Career Outing

Sun, Jun 11, 2017, 8:00 PM  College & Career Connections

Thu, Jun 15, 2017  Senior Saints' Picnic & Singspiration

Sat, Jun 24, 2017  Young Professionals' New York City Trip

Sun, Jun 25, 2017, 8:00 PM  Young Adult Gym NIght

Sun, Jul 2, 2017, 12:00 PM  All-Church Luncheon

Sun, Jul 9, 2017, 8:00 PM  College & Career Connections

July 10 - 14, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Vacation Bible School

Sun, Jul 16, 2017, 6:30 PM  VBS Parents' Night

Thu, Jul 20, 2017  Senior Saints' Dinner

Sat, Jul 22, 2017  Young Adult Activity

July 22, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM  Men's Breakfast

Sat, Jul 29, 2017  Elementary Activity

Aug 7, 2017 3:00 PM - Aug 11, 2017 3:00 PM  Teen Camp

Sun, Aug 13, 2017, 8:00 PM  College & Career Connections

Thu, Aug 17, 2017  Senior Saints' Dinner & Singspiration

Thu, Sep 14, 2017  Senior Saints' Dinner & Singspiration

September 19, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Ladies' Bible Fellowship

Sat, Sep 23, 2017, 5:30 PM  Family Night

Fri, Sep 29, 2017  Teen Activity

Sat, Sep 30, 2017  Elementary Activity

September 30, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM  Men's Breakfast

Sat, Oct 7, 2017  Ladies' Conference

Sun, Oct 8, 2017  College & Career Connections

Thu, Oct 12, 2017  Senior Saints' Dinner

Sat, Oct 14, 2017, 5:30 PM  Family Night

Sat, Oct 21, 2017  Young Adult Activity

Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 8:00 PM  All Church Fellowship

October 28, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM  Men's Breakfast

November 2, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Ladies' Bible Fellowship

Fri, Nov 3, 2017  Elementary Activity

Sat, Nov 4, 2017  Teen Activity

Sun, Nov 12, 2017  College & Career Connections

Thu, Nov 16, 2017  Senior Saints' Thanksgiving Luncheon

Fri, Nov 17, 2017, 6:30 PM  Family Night

Wed, Nov 22, 2017  Thanksgiving Praise Service

Sun, Nov 26, 2017, 12:00 PM  All-Church Luncheon

Sat, Dec 2, 2017  Young Adult Service Activity

December 2, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM  Men's Breakfast

Sun, Dec 3, 2017  College & Career Connections

December 5, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  Ladies' Bible Fellowship

Sun, Dec 10, 2017  Youth Christmas Program

Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 5:00 PM  Christmas Reenactment

Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 5:00 PM  Christmas Reenactment

All Events

Our Ministries

Children

Nurturing the faith of the next generation

format_align_left Explore
Our Ministries

Teens

Training the Next Generation

format_align_left Explore

Contact Us

Have more questions? We would love to hear from you. Please fill out the form, call us, or stop by.
pin_drop

Address

Faith Baptist Church
220 S 22nd St.,
Lebanon, PA 17042

Get Directions

phone

Phone Number

Tel: (717) 273-2068
Fax: (717) 675-7435

access_time

Service Times

Sunday

9:15 AM - Sunday School
10:30 AM - Worship Service
6:30 PM - Evening Service

Wednesday

7:00 PM - Prayer Meeting

Contact Us