Kingdom Parables


# Title Date Speaker Part
1 Kingdom Parables: The Fig Tree 07-07-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 13
2 Kingdom Parables: The Wedding Banquet (pt. 1) 06-16-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 11
3 Kingdom Parables: The Wicked Tenants 06-09-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 10
4 Kingdom Parables: The Marriage Feast 06-02-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 9
5 Kingdom Parables: The Debtors (pt. 2) 05-26-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 8
6 Kingdom Parables: The Debtors (pt. 1) 05-19-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 7
7 Kingdom Parables: Laborers in the Vineyard 05-12-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 6
8 Kingdom Parables: Dragnet & Homeowner 05-05-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 5
9 Kingdom Parables: Seed, Bread, Treasure & Pearl 04-28-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 4
10 Kingdom Parables: The Wheat & The Tares 04-21-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 3
11 Kingdom Parables: The Sower & The Seed (pt. 2) 04-14-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 2
12 Kingdom Parables: The Sower & The Seed (pt. 1) 04-07-2024, Sunday School Wayne Burggraff Part 1